Guess I’m a little late for Menu Planning Monday, but here is what I have planned for this week:

Breakfasts

  • Cereal
  • Banana Muffins
  • Omelets & Toast
  • Applesauce Muffins
  • Bagels

Lunch

  • Soup & Biscuits (x2)
  • Black Bean & Cheese Quesidillas & applesauce
  • Open-Faced Meatloaf Sandwich, fruit & carrot sticks
  • leftovers

Supper

  • Pan Fried Chicken w/ Mac & Cheese, Green Beans
  • Beef Roast w/ potatoes & carrots
  • Roast Chicken, Rice & Buttered Corn w/ HM Bread
  • BBQ Meatloaf, Twice Baked Potatoes & carrots
  • Chicken Divan w/ salad & biscuits

That takes me to Saturday after breakfast. I’ll need to make a quick trip to the store of meat , dairy, fruit and veggies… then I’m ready to finish cleaning out the pantry!

What’s on your plate this week?

