It has been a CRAZY couple of months for our family, but things have finally slowed down and I am able to devote time again to blogging! Instead of boring you all with the details…I’m just going to jump right back in šŸ™‚

I’ll be starting with posting links and comments for a Once-a-Month cooking project I’ll be doing after Thanksgiving…then moving on to Christmas planning projects!

This year, I’m going to start the Christmas Cookie Countdown a little early. I’ll be putting up that page shortly and then adding a Master Plan for a Cookie Baking Day. Every year, my friend and I pick a day and bake piles and piles of cookies. This Master Plan will help us in the weeks before the big day…we’ll be able to shop more wisely in the next few weeks and hopefully pick up things when they are on sale.

So here we gooooooo…..

