Menu Planning Logo

I’m hoping to keep my grocery spending down this week. There is an annual Community Yard Sale coming in a few weeks, and I’m saving every extra penny. This is my favorite sale because there are usually 200 or more sales Friday and Saturday…and my sweet husband has offered to run a sale here!! Can you tell I’m excited?

Here’s what I have planned this week:

Breakfasts

  • Bagels
  • Eggs & Toast
  • Cereal
  • Yogurt
  • Pancakes

Lunches

  • PB&J Sandwiches
  • Leftovers
  • Pizza
  • Salad
  • Spaghetti

Suppers

  • BBQ Chicken, Mac&Cheese and Broccoli
  • Pot Roast with Veggies
  • BLTs, Corn on the Cob and biscuits
  • Lasagna, Garlic Bread & Salad
  • Black Beans & Rice
  • Taco Night
  • Stromboli, Salad & breadsticks

What’s on your menu? Don’t forget to check out OrgJunkie.com for more menu ideas this week!

