Photobucket

I haven’t really stuck with a menu over the last few weeks and I’ve noticed a definite change! For one, I’m much more uptight when I don’t have a plan for meal AND the biggest “ouch” is that I tend to spend more at the grocery store! Both of which I know~and try to help others understand! Guess I need to start practicing what I’m preaching 🙂 Okay~ Back to Menu Planning!!!

Breakfasts: choosing from

  • Cereal
  • Oatmeal
  • Toast
  • Yogurt
  • Eggs
  • English Muffins
  • Fruit

Lunch:

  • Monday – Ramen Noodles & Fruit ( I know~super unhealthy, but they’re cheap and my kids love them!)
  • Tuesday – PB & J Sandwich & yogurt
  • Wednesday – leftovers
  • Thursday – Pizza Roll-ups & raw veggies
  • Friday – Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup w/crackers
  • Saturday – Hot Dogs & Macaroni and Cheese
  • Sunday – Mother’s Day!

Supper:

  • Monday – Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes & Buttered Corn w/ biscuits & Salad
  • Tuesday – Baked Ham, Parsley Potatoes & Green Beans
  • Wednesday – Spaghetti w/ Leftover Meatloaf (cut up) in Sauce, Garlic Bread & Salad
  • Thursday – Ham & Bean Soup, Biscuits & Salad
  • Friday – Pizza, Salad & Bread Sticks
  • Saturday – leftovers
  • Sunday – Mothers Day!

A pretty easy week! Have a blessed week and don’t forget to check out Orgjunkie.com for more recipes!

