tm_logo

Traditional Medicinals offer a wide variety of herbal teas that have wonderful, all natural benefits. If you have never tried these teas , I highly recommend you do!

Currently on our shelf is the Throat Coat tea & the Children’s Cold Care tea. Both taste wonderful and are very effective. On recommendation from a friend, I’ll be trying the Female Toner tea in a few weeks ;).

The Giveaway:

I have 1 coupon for a FREE box of tea (up to $5) of your choice. If you do not have a retailer near you, you may still enter the contest. You will just need to tell me which you would like to try and I will mail the box of tea to you. For the rest, I will mail the coupon to you for you to choose your own.

Three ways to enter:

  • Leave a comment on this post
  • Subscribe and leave another comment letting me know you did
  • Blog about this giveaway and leave a comment with the link

Good luck! The contest will end on February 28th at 9pm (eastern). The winner will be randomly selected and announced on March 1st.

Check out Money Saving Mom for more great giveaways!

