Photobucket

I’m really behind on my menu planning this week. I hope to finish up this afternoon…but here is what I have planned for dinners this week:

  • Pork & Saurkraut w/ dumplings
  • Tuna Casserole, salad & bread
  • Stromboli & Salad
  • Chicken & Dumplings
  • Chili & Corn Bread
  • Hungarian Goulash
  • leftovers

Instead of posting all the boring details of breakfast and lunch this week, I’ll just post my dinner plans for the next two weeks. Above is week 1 – below is week 2

  • Meatloaf, Mashed Potaotes w/ gravy & corn
  • Chicken Divan
  • Spaghetti w/ crockpot meat sauce
  • Taco Night
  • Cheese Steak Salads w/ HM Fries
  • Lasagna , Salad & Garlic Bread (saturday)
  • Crockpot Beef Stew (sunday)

Check back later tonight or tomorrow morning for some recipes! Don’t forget to visit Orgjunkie.com for more great menu ideas…just click the logo at the beginning of this post.

