skoy

About a week ago, I mentioned that I received my sample of Skoy Cloths in them mail. I have to say…I absolutely LOVE my new sponge/cloth. I have used it very heavily since I got it and it still looks new. My favorite thing about these wonderful cloths is that they don’t harbor bacteria, so they do get stinky after a day or two. In fact, my Skoy still smells fresh and I’ve only microwaved it once…and that was just to see what happened when I did! After I use the cloth, I hang it over my faucet to dry.

I’m excited to announce thatΒ  the Skoy company has offered to give Sample Packs Full Size (4 per pack) away to 3 of my readers! Here are the giveaway details…you have 4 chances to win:

  • Visit Skoy and let them know where you heard about their product
  • Leave a comment
  • Subscribe to this site
  • Blog about this giveaway

Make sure you leave a comment for each item you complete! The giveaway will close at 8pm eastern on February 14th. Winners will be randomly chosen and contacted via email. I will post the winners on February 15th. Good Luck! Don’t forget to visit the Bloggy Giveaway Carnival for more great giveaways!

