648042-r1-04-24a_027

Have I mentioned lately how wonderful my husband is? He works hard everyday to provide for our family, makes time for us even though he is physically and mentally exhausted and still has time to help me with this blog. He told me last night that he has decided on an a host site for my move to my own  dot com site! He has been researching over the last few weeks (in his few precious spare minutes) and we’ll be working on the switch this weekend! I’m so exicited…I hardly know what to think! So, if you have any links to this site, you’ll want to check back next week so you can update them. I’m not sure what will take place yet, but I’ll make sure that you are redirected one way or another to the new site.

Don’t forget that we’re starting the Colossal Clutter Cleanup on Sunday!

