We have just gotten some information on Melaleuca products. The products are environmentally safe and better all around for your family. I’m particularly interested in the laundry detergent. I have tried making my own laundry soap and I didn’t find that it worked well enough for my liking. Maybe it was my imagination, but I really felt like the store bought detergent worked better. Anyway, the Melaleuca detergent is about a penny more per load compared to the Arm&Hammer Essentials which is about the equivalent product. Now, that’s not including the s&h, but we’re hoping to find a few other products and maybe someone else that wants to buy some things to to save on the shipping.

I’d like to have some more input on this company and their products from those of you that have tried it. I would certainly appreciate any comments…good or bad. Thanks for your help!

