Several notes of interest…

  1. The Book Discussion is postponed until further notice. I only had one person express interest in doing an online discussion and she would like to wait a while also. If you are interested in this discussion beginning soon, please leave me a comment and we’ll start next week.
  2. I’m looking for ideas of what you all would like to read about. Some topics of interest are Frugal Housekeeping, Shopping on a Shoestring Budget, Raising you children to be Biblically sound, Online Scrapbooking challenges, Serving God by Loving your Husband…or anything along these lines. I’m at a stand still for post ideas so your input is greatly appreciated.
  3. I would like to start having one guest post a month. If you are interested please leave a comment with your email and I will contact you. All comments are moderated, so I won’t be publishing your email address.
  4. Starting today, every Monday I will have a new post under My Peace. These will be biblical insights and encouragement, prayer and praise and other thoughts I have that give me Peace. If there is something you are interested in having more insight on, please let me know and I will do my best to post something for you. It may take a few weeks, depending on the topic and the amount of research that will go into it.

I think that’s it for now! As you can see…I’m stepping it up a notch and hope you will be along for the ride!

Have a Blessed Day!

