Here’s my AWESOME trip to Wal-Mart this week. It would take me about a week ( 🙂 ) to list everything, but here are the highlights…

– Gold Bond trial size hand cream =$.97 used two  $1/1 coupons = FREE + overage

– Gilette shave gel trial size = $.97 used a $1/1 coupon = FREE + overage

– Muir Glen Diced Tomatoes = $1.18 used five $1/1 coupons = $.18

-Johnsons Buddies soap = $.97 used a $2/2 coupon = FREE + overage

-BEST DEAL- Planter’s Peanuts & 3 packs of Kool-Aid = used this coupon = FREE plus $.40 overage!! *note* yes, I did actually buy Kool-Aid…I’m giving it to the the youth group at church 🙂 It was the cheapest Kraft product that I could think of!

I found all my coupons for this trip over at Crystal’s site…Money Saving Mom.

I had coupons for some of the other products, but the above were the best deals! Total with tax…around $9. My coupon savings were $15.30

