It’s been some time since I’ve done an actual “menu” for a week. Here’s what I have planned for this week…if I can manage to stay on task with it!

Breakfast Choices:

  • Oatmeal or grits w/fruit
  • Waffles & kefir smoothie
  • Fried Egg & Cheese Sandwich
  • Pancakes & kefir smoothie

Lunch:

  • Monday – Tortilla Pizzas
  • Tuesday – Tuna Salad Sandwiches & raw veggies
  • Wednesday – Roast Chicken Wraps w/ fruit
  • Thursday – Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup
  • Friday – Saturday – picnics w/ family
  • Sunday – Ham Sandwiches and potato salad

Supper:

  • Monday – Pork Tenderloin, Parsey Potatoes & Buttered Green Beans
  • Tuesday – Roast Chicken, Mashed Potatoes & Steamed Corn
  • Wednesday – Roast Beef, Egg Noodles w/ gravy & Steamed Peas
  • Thursday – Leftover night
  • Friday – Saturday – Picnics w/ family
  • Sunday – Spaghetti w/ crockpot meat sauce

I will try to post some of the recipes later tonight. A few of them I’ve gotten off other blogs and I will put the links in later.

I’m off to the dentist in a while…I’m ashamed to say that I haven’t been there since I was 17…so, those of you that know me know how many years that’s been!!

