Last night Ben and I went to Abrana Marie’s in Williamsport with my dad’s Life Group from church. We had a blast and the food was AMAZING!!!

Combinacion con Rosbif

Dessert : Deep Fried Cheesecake burrito with cherries & whipped topping.

I was talking with some of my girlfriend last weekend and we thought it would be fun to be food critics…here is my review:

Highly recommended! This quaint New Mexican Restaurant is quickly becoming a hot spot to check out. With it’s authentic New Mexican cuisine, friendly staff and small comfortable dining area, you feel like you been invited into someone’s home for a big family fiesta! The food is outstanding and the prices are perfect! We ordered the big combination platter so we could try a few things, but the menu has a variety of dinners for all appetites. Whether you are a couple, group or a family … you’ll be made to feel right at home!

