I LOVE the deals you can get at CVS. I have to thank my friend Heather for pointing out what great deals you can get (and even MAKE money) shopping at CVS! Here’s what I picked up today…not a lot, but I still MADE money!

Colgate Total Advanced Clean – $2.99 on sale; $2.99 Rebate making it FREE plus I had $1 off coupon = they paid me $1 to buy it!

My total with the other things I bought (non sale/coupon) was $6.88 – I got a coupon for $4 off my next purchase of $20 or more; $2.99 rebate from the colgate; and $2.50 off any pain reliever or sleep aid. I had on my list to get Advil PM, but they didn’t have the boxes with the $2 instant coupon attached (I have a $1 off coupon already) , so I’ll wait and hopefully they’ll let me use all three coupons for it and they’ll end up paying me $1.50 to buy it!

I have to remember to keep checking the paper every Sunday and go through my coupons before I go shopping!

